Our Executive Committee Members

With a great team, success will follow.

Our Executive Committee serve members with passion and impress external parties with our professionalism. Browse through our Executive Committee to find out who we are and what we stand for.


OR Ming Cheung, Carson

Internal Vice-Chairman

MAK Sze Wing, Tiffany

External Vice-Chairman

CHAU Hung Yin, Kelly

Internal Secretary

TAM Hoi Yan, Tiffany

External Secretary

HUNG Chun Yip, Steve

Financial Secretary

LAM Ying Wai, Phyllis

Academic Secretary

WONG Cheuk Ying, Giselle

Publicity Secretary

HO Yee Nei, Hayley

Social Secretary

HUANG Chi Ming, Michael

Public Relations Secretary

HO Hei Tung, Bobo

Publication Secretary

TAM Karissa Jen

Marketing Officer

CHOW Sze Kiu, Kristy

Current Business Affairs Secretary

YUNG Wing Nga, Ava

Welfare Secretary

CHO Tsz Fung, Gordon

Information Systems Secretary

HO Wing Sze, Angel

First Year Representative

WONG Cheuk Chi, Ivan